Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Life is full of blessings, and love is a great compliment to life. Lets find each other.

In his own words

I'm a 30yr old professional, and come from a religious family. I'd like to think I'm very laid back and down to earth, as I believe life is full of blessings, so I try not to take myself too seriously at all times, or stress too much on the little things rather than just finding ways to make them better. I also like politics and don't mind sharing my opinions of it wherever. I enjoy going out on the weekends for some drinks/dance, or trivia on weeknights, and I have a random sense of humor which cracks me up as well. I'm a big sports fan and would run through a brick wall for the Celtics, and also love the Patriots, Bruins, and Red Sox. I play soccer, which is high on the list of my favorite things to do, and Arsenal in the English premier league is my favorite club. I'm also a big music person. I listen to everything as longs as its good, but I particularly like hip hop and reggae. I'm looking for someone with a pleasant personality, smart, and loves what she does for a living. Someone who loves my company as much as I'd love theirs. Someone I can share my passions with and who is willing to introduce me to theirs. Someone I can fall in love with hopefully for the long term.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central square in Cambridge specifically Zuzus and Middlesex lounge, Good Life in downtown Boston, Hugh Oneil's in Malden, but open to trying new spots in and around Boston.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies: LA Confidential, Godfather trilogy, Black Hawk Down, The Departed, The American President, Gangs of NY, The Hangover Music:Hip Hop (Mostly underground stuff), roots reggae, etc TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Homeland, Curb your Enthusiasm

For fun

I play soccer, go out with friends, and find creative ways of having fun which could include traveling near and far to try new things and explore new adventures.

Last read

I don't read a lot but Eyewitness to Power by David Gergen is a fascinating read. Gergen served 5 US presidents, republicans and democrats and his book provides firsthand interesting inside stories, both personal and political of these presidents.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral