Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Make today better than yesterday!

In his own words

Back for another try. I'm a pretty laid back guy who enjoys doing just about anything. I'm much more mature than my age might portray. I spent my whole life in the Midwest being raised with awesome morals and values. I played sports growing up and was lucky enough to be offered a future with that. After school I left home and spent the last 8 years on the East coast. I recently moved to Hawaii and have been having a great time so far exploring! I enjoy doing just about anything outside. Fitness is a lifestyle and I would expect you to want to make yourself better! Yes. I do know how to cook, do laundry, clean, etc. All lifes basic chores... I'm pretty well rounded! A lot of random things about me: Although super sarcastic at times, I am a romantic at heart. I love the little things and little surprises for no reason. I have a huge heart and I give more than my half in a relationship. I am close to my family even though I do not get to see them as much since they are in the Midwest still. I am an only child. I talk to my parents several times a week. I work a busy schedule, sometimes with longer days. I enjoy being active but definitely enjoy a nice night in as well. Its all about the company you keep. I like to workout and be healthy, but I have an awesome metabolism that allows me to eat whatever I want (But I like to eat healthy on a regular basis regardless). I've never been camping, but really want to go. I love the outdoors and hiking. I run on a regular basis as well as go to the gym. I like being active. However, I also like to just relax and watch some movies and hang out on the couch. I am super goofy once I'm comfortable around you. I'm 10 times cuter in person. There is a ton more about me... but you'll have to figure that out for yourself. About you: I have learned a lot from my past and I know that there is no set list of things that can make someone perfect for someone else. In the end it comes down to who causes you to fall in love with them and who compliments who you are as a person. Someone who will be by your side no matter what and will have your back in the hard times. A relationship takes compromise on both sides and the willingness to support each other. If you aren't willing to give your fair share in a relationship, please don't waste my time or yours! Anything else you want to know, message me! Did I mention I'm awesome? ;)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference