Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm quite easy going and calm which is...

In his own words

I'm quite easy going and calm which is probably the trait I most appreciate. I am introspective and also have a fascination with people and how we are :) "An uncommon mix of gentility and brute strength." :) I like to be around people who are laid-back, kind, and content with what is. I have masters degrees in cultural anthropology and social work - I work with a hospice organization as their social worker/counselor. It is a great position - hospice staff tend to be very compassionate, so great coworkers, and I spend time with people I enjoy spending time with! While I have to be quite social in my work, I am by nature an introvert - it works :) I enjoy conversing with people and I like when there is a combination of depth and humor/playfulness. I love playing - board games or recreational sports. I love to dance. I like when I laugh, it's nice! I am a pescetarian, I'm not weird about it or anything. While I enjoy a good adventure, I also love watching movies, playing boardgames, dinner with friends, bad TV, and good conversation. When I go out on fridays and saturdays, I love house parties with familiar friends and live theatre and of course random austin events. I believe simplicity in life can be a beautiful thing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zilker Park, Alamo Drafthouse, Town Lake, many restaurants, Stacy Pool, Zach Theatre

For fun

Movies, Netflix, Dance, Soccer, Disc Golf, Relaxing, Dinner with friends, Game Night, Random Austin events, Live Theatre, Conversing, Working out/Gym



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Asian/Indian-American - Born in Chicago, raised in Houston, got to ATX as fast as I could :)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I consider myself spiritually friendly. Finding meaning in life, working towards inner peace and the thing that keeps your head up when all hope is lost is how I personally define the broad concept of 'spirituality'.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral