Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love isn't a feeling, it's an ability.

In his own words

I just recently moved back to Pittsburgh from Charlotte and figured I'd give Match a shot since it's been awhile since I've been back in the 'burgh and seems like a nice way to meet new people. Some quick hits: My sense of humor has a sarcastic lean. I love trying new food, and eating at new places. Sometimes I'll kidnap a friend and drive to some place we've never been for a weekend just to meet some new people and see my part of the world. I read and I cook (I make the best french toast you'll ever eat). Kids crack me up. I sing in the car. I'm passionate to a fault and I'm always on time. I sleep with more pillows than I care to admit. I enjoy making people smile, and will do whatever it takes to see it. I believe in romance and am prone to the occasional grand romantic gesture. My friends and family mean the world to me and were part of the reason I wanted to come back home. Well enough about me... I'm looking for a lass that... ... enjoys trying new things. ... is down to earth and thoughtful. ... knows how to express herself. ... can smile for no reason at all. ... has true passion for something. ... is honest and caring. ... can get lost in candid conversation. ... possesses at least some degree of humor. Put simply, I'm looking for a gal that's easy to talk to with a laid-back, fun-loving personality that appreciates the little things in life and can speak with some candor. Quick note- If I winked at you it means one of two things. Either I saw and liked your profile but didn't have enough time to write an email and wanted to be able write back later OR you have like two sentences written in your profile and are giving me absolutely nothing to go on. Food for thought.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Life goal #42: Ride a horse. If you can help me out in that respect, you've already earned a second date.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Billy's Roadhouse and Cenci's in Wexford, The Fox and Hound on McKnight and the Boathouse in North Park.

Favorite things

I am utterly devoted to finding new music. Some favorites: Arcade Fire, Frightened Rabbit, The Antlers, The Naked and Famous, Matt and Kim, Modest Mouse, Bon Iver, Mumford and of course Belle and Sebastian. I could go on and on

For fun

I play soccer and volleyball during the spring and summer and attend baseball games whenever I can. I'm a HUGE Tottenham Hotspurs fan. Bonus points if you even know what I'm talking about.

Last read

. My favorite book would be "East of Eden" by John Steinbeck. I'm also reading the "Game of Thrones" series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a hardware engineer. Basically I design and repair really really big computers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have German and Scottish heritage and have spent a great deal of time in both countries.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I'm a practicing Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree