Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Food conversations are one of my favorite topics. I'm a pretty good food tester!

In her own words

This feels funny because I am "finally" and "really, really" setting up a profile. Okay, here goes: I'm a funny, confident and easy-going gal. I'm a homebody and especially enjoy the mundane things in life. My friends would say I am dependable, fun and pretty hilarious most of the time. I enjoy book stores, quaint boutiques, farmer's markets, reading all kinds of stuff online, recipes, weird ingredients and tasting all kinds of food! I wish I have a job as a food tester or researcher. Instead, I freelance in media relations. It's fun to see my clients on TV or published in a magazine. I like watching Bravo's Real Housewives and I do kind of Keep up with the's entertaining and I consider it "kind of" work related. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the fun and boring things life has to offer. Great conversations, good laughs and great food finds!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He is one fine looking dog :) Seriously. Used to have a maine coon cat, too. Coolest cat on the block. He died of cancer few months ago. Both got along just fine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Australia, Thailand, Egypt, Europe, China...very lucky! I have to say I would love to go back to Paris, esp to the Louvre! Nowadays, I'm more into what the Bay Area has to offer. A fav local vacation spot would be Russian River.

Favorite things

Cobb Salad! It's crazy but I almost, always have to order it if I see it on the menu :) Sushi, Seafood, House of Prime Rib, Scouting a good memoir, checking out pet adoptions/shelters

For fun

Reading stuff online, movies, shopping/window shopping, flea markets, farmer's markets, checking out hole in the wall establishments.....

Last read

The last 6 months I have been obsessed with graphic by Craig Thompson and Marjane Satrapi are some of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Freelance Publicist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there's a God. I love visiting churches, temples, etc. Mostly for the architecture and serenity.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a MFA in Advertising