Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Raincub

36 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-41 in Santa Clara, California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Health is one of my priorities, and so here I...

In his own words

Health is one of my priorities, and so here I am running, hiking, biking, and tennis...getting back to where I feel most liberated. I'm chill, fun, and kind of a smart-ass. I want to be inspired. I want to be challenged. I want someone who is patient, open-minded, and honest. If we can talk about nothing then I think we might have something. That being said, a weekend vegging out on the couch marathon TV watching is totally ok with me. As long as the following weekend is spent doing something new, educational, and/or fun. I once owed a Fuji camera 100x and got robbed along with my AirMac pro. I miss my camera so much that I am planning to get another one...spring/summer/fall are my fav seasons to drive around to capture beautiful/interesting moments. I like to see the world.... I love learning. If you have something to teach me, hooray! I have to admit, when it comes to ballroom dancing, I think I have two left feet haha so if you are in this category, you are welcome to accompany me...to lead/show/join me to the ballroom dancing! Music anyone? Especially live music....can't resist them :) Can I say I like watermelon so much that I could eat it every day....it's a combo of food and liquid. I don't have a dream wedding nor am I surrendering to that biological clock. Can't possibly think so far ahead without the right guy, right? Guys? ;-P Life is better to have that special someone to share the good and bad moments with. - Sorry in advance if I'm not responding to your wink. Frankly speaking, not sure how to respond to one, nor do I think that it's gentlemanly. What am I supposed to do? Wink back? That'd be creepy, no? ;-P Alright, I hope you enjoy scanning thru some of these random notes and find yourself smiling a little. Whatever it is, live life to the fullest!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy taking walks, read, live music, sports, travel, photography, and movies.

For fun

I enjoy exploring new places and eating out. I have to say that volleyball and tennis are also bring me alive!

Last read

Mad women (funny one!) The kite runner (recommended)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I ll tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
"Take a wild guess"
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
baptist
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree