Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Its nice to have sunshine in your life

In her own words

I like to be out and about but at the same time cherish the simple things of just spending time with people that I just care about. I don't mind going out to do things on the whim just to be exciting. I love to laugh and to have a good time. I try to find a sense of humor in the everydays. I’m down to earth with a spice of an imagination, I would like to explain myself. I'm looking for someone who's interesting to be around with. Doesn't have to know everything in the world but just be interested in it and explores it. Someone who's driven and not afraid to take some risks to try something new. I value someone who's reliable and honest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have to go far for a nice escape of everyday. I like just sitting on a rock in crystal cove, laguna beach. Its really nice during low tide, you can see all the starfishes, crabs and other little creatures.


Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is the good old fire pit grilled yummies. Things just taste so good if its just simple with heart. It’s the old fashion get together with everyone…it’s a feel good thing.

For fun

I love going out for a good walk to new places. I also love musicals and plays.

Last read

I love science fiction. Its those books that make my mind wonder about what they really are going to invent or ideals presented. I love robin cook and micheal crichton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral