Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy in sun, happy in rain!

In his own words

Recently I returned from living in Mexico City and am enjoying reconnecting with my beautiful hometown of Seattle! I'd say I land farther on the geek end of the spectrum rather than jock but I enjoy staying fit and I hope you do too. I'm smart and funny and modest and therefore I hate this sentence. I value honesty very highly, I dont play games and have little interest in people who do. When I venture out for a live show it's typically to see a local indie band, but jazz has become a recent passion of mine and I intend on exploring the city's vibrant jazz scene. Mindless TV is not for me but I do follow quite a few quality shows and appreciate when someone is passionate about what they watch, even if our tastes differ. I love my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them (it seems weird to have to state this). I'm looking for a woman with a truly kind heart and a glowing smile. Physically I am a sucker for pretty eyes. Emotionally patience is a must have quality in a woman. Absolutely no rageaholics, as that trait clashes severely with my own easy going nature. Mentally a woman with a sincere passion for learning is a queen. It matters little to me if I'm smarter than my partner or not, as long as she loves pushing her own limits and growing intellectually. Be loyal, affectionate, and giving. Serious bonus points to those who volunteer their time in some capacity. A woman with confidence is undeniably sexy, shy quiet types are just as sexy to me though. Emails are always responded to on my part. Taking the time to write to someone warrants that much attention I believe.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love all animals, but cats and dogs are my favorites... I'm still figuring out if I'm a dog person or a cat person, both make me feel like a kid again!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tops on my list: Tokyo, Dublin, and Rome (and surrounding areas). Haven't been to any of them, will go to at least 2 out of 3 by 2017! Showbox, Crocodile, and Sunset would be some frequent haunts. I also love coffee shops, parks, and bowling alleys.

Favorite things

Being near water, walking/hiking, anything original that's on HBO or AMC and most FX shows, Vegetarianism,, any game from Bethesda, pizza (any crust), Thai cuisine. Stranger Than Fiction and Big Lebowski are 2 of my fav movies

For fun

Walks around the neighborhood or on our amazing local trails and beaches. Conversation at the coffee shop, Lazy nights in front of the tv. Boisterous nights out at a concert. Locked to my laptop writing. Gaming on xbox live or offline.

Last read

Currently reading book one of Song of Fire and Ice... it's rather difficult not to picture the actors from Game of Thrones as their characters honestly, but that's natural I think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Freelance Writer, Author, Screenwriter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe what you want, as long as your beliefs don't hurt anyone or demand that everyone believe as you do.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral