Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Do you remeber when.....?

In his own words

Just an FYI: I'll only respond if you have pics in your profile. Sorry, but watching too many Episodes of Catfish has me concerned. LOL If you remember when men were leaders, gentlemen, providers.....MEN. I may be the one for you. I am a laugher, a joker, a leader, a lover, and even an old softy in my own way. I wear my heart on my sleeve, but my sleeves are always rolled up. I seek out those who participate. I moved to Fort Lauderdale from NYC last year. No surprise there. I'm not retiring. Just the opposite. I'm expanding my world. I live a great life and look forward to sharing it with a great woman. I believe in mutual respect, commitment, support, understandingand love. I'm a Food Network and a bit of a CNN junkie. I'm also a great cook. I don't just mean barbecuing and grilling either. I love movies and probably own way too many DVDs. I am comfortable in a tux or a pair of jeans. I would rather wear jeans. I enjoy dinner and drinks, shows, barbecues, nights on the town. I also really appreciate the opportunity to stay home on the couch, one on one. I want a great smile, and an easy laugh. A nice pair of legs never hurts either. I want her open to new experiences. I travel, I explore, I participate. If you're interested let me know. After all, life is all about options and taking chances. Speak to you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Blue Ribbon in NYC (my favorite), Fountain Bleu in Miami, Elbo Room, YOLO, The Bayou-NY, Cosmopolitan and Aria (Vegas), Cholon (Denver), Liberty Hotel (BOS), Bills's (Sydney)

Favorite things

History Channel's "The Men Who Built America", Jefferson Presidential Bourbon, Ox Tail Stew,Passion Fruit, Horror Films, Broadway Shows, Craps, Negotiating a good deal, interesting people, short security lines at the airport, upgrades

For fun

Movies, cooking, dinint out, vacations, the beach, the gym , the couch

Last read

Something political, not worth discussing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
While I was raised as a Catholic my outlook is more Buddhist. There is no religion that can claim me. My moral and spiritual antennas are in working order
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference