Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 100 miles of San Clemente, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Untitled Playlist!

In his own words

Untitled Playlist... What would your playlist sound like if you placed every song that reminded you of moments in your life? I'm looking for someone who can help me add a few more songs and memories to my playlist! Have you seen the movie ONCE,,if not watch it. I'm a romantic..I admit it..I want to start the day and end the day with a person who I adore and cherish. I want to talk and text and plan romantic evenings where we walk the beach at sunset..go to a nice dinner..and end dancing to our favorite song at midnight..then we snuggle and wake up and do it all over again..... I enjoy my career and I travel quite often for business. I would like to find someone who likes to travel so we can meet up in some of my favorite cities. I live in Laguna Beach; I enjoy surfing, paddle boarding, and anything beach related. But I need stimulation so I travel for business, enjoy Hollywood, Palm Springs, Vegas, and Tahoe. Music and the Arts are an important part of my life. I’m very passionate about exploring life and all that it can provide those who seek knowledge. I'm a great father...and I enjoy financial freedom. Being a father is very important. I share custody but I have plenty of time for the right woman....I understand you will want your me time so our schedules will work perfectly..... I have a beach dogie who is awesome and I enjoy concerts, arts, and all things wine. Favorite Artist - Jean Michelle Basquist Music - Jill Scott, Beach Boy, Al Green, Counting Crows,80's Hair Metal, Sly Stone,The Who, Motley Crue, Pearl Jam, Neil Finn,Jay Z and everything in between...even Country.. Music is Life! Films - Godfather, Boogie Nights, Urban Cowboy, Pulp Fiction, Bond! Shows: Arrested's all down hill from must watch and appreciate Wine: All varietals Places: Vegas, Tahoe, Palm Springs, New York, Spain, France What turns me on about you... A woman who has style...knows what to wear and the small things, lips, accessorizes, shoes, and as always what do you wear when you touch your bed Music...someone who understands the power of music and the moment it touches you Affectionate...I'm very affectionate and passionate about love You holding my hand..I love holding hands Knowing that you are the first person I talk to when I wake up in the morning, and the last person I talk to when I go to sleep at night, You message me just to tell me that you are thinking about me..I text loving stuff all the ready When you kiss me..lots of kisses kissing showing affection in public...always ready to love When you make me smile....and laugh...we make each other laugh always

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have dogs who are my pals on beach walks...very polite..they won't bite I promise!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Tahoe, San Francisco, Home, Relaxing Lounges, Hollywood, Vegas, Family Outings,

Favorite things

Anything that makes me interested in the subject.

For fun

Surf, Wine Tasting, Tennis, Music, Movies, Sports, Hanging with my 2 Pugs and Aussie...My Kids of Course...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I travel all over for business...I'm an executive in the high tech security industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith...I believe in a God and I try to live a life based on good values. I don't judge religion...I respect all aspects of ones relationship with their God or not..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college