Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Sweet, poised and cheerful.

In her own words

My name is Rain. I'm funny, sweet, kind and happy. Grew up in SoCal, and am easy to talk to. I'm a Bellydancer, but do not perform. It's just something I like to study (14 years now casually). Bi, looking for a friendship. Dinners, fun moments together. Let's get to know each other! Looking to connect with interesting people. I'm secure; and not jealous or possessive. Confident and friendly, yet demure. Not exactly Vanilla. No pressure or expectations from me. I prefer things to evolve as they will naturally. Relax, enjoy and have fun! My weakness? Witty banter. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite things

I like intelligent and absurd comedies, Sci-Fi and Action. Up until a few months ago, I didn't have a TV for 3 years. I live on the water, and love watching the boats go by or walking over to the beach. Simple & relaxing.

For fun

I own a dance studio, so much of my time is spent there in classes with the ladies. Besides that, I'm up for anything fun. Moments. Side note due to so many emails about dance lessons: our customers are women (most men do not want to learn this)

Last read

Sex with Kings (History, cleverly disguised as a sex book ;) Wall Street Journal (love it, especially Eurozone news), Book 5 of Game of Thrones. City of Thieves (Lighthearted meets Leningrad in WW2. Who knew THAT would be possible).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Mother is a Buddhist, I was raised Christian (cultural holidays). I believe that whatever helps people in their lives and brings them peace and kindness is great. Not into anger towards or against people for being religious or not. Live & let live.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm learning four languages, not including brushing up on Spanish. Pimsleur iTunes dwnlds make it too easy while running errands I don't believe education and intelligence are the same.(Hope I don't sound pretentious here. I don't mean for that to