Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 in Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, funny, thoughtful sports fan

In his own words

Ok, so, I'm not a douchebag... From my extensive research, I've concluded that most women are decidedly anti-douchebag. Hooray for me... I'm not self-centered and don't believe I'm entitled to anything I haven't earned. I'm extremely loyal and reliable. If I tell you that I'll do something, it gets done. No excuses. I won't do stupid things to embarrass you. I have my own opinions, but I always look at things from my partner's point of view as well (as well as everyone else's), and have no problem compromising. In fact, when it comes down to it, I'd MUCH rather see you happy than get my way, if those are the only possible outcomes. Sometimes I fall in love too easily, and am definitely a relationship guy. I'd like to meet someone I can spend the rest of my life with, in a nice house in the suburbs. I'm open to having kids, but could go either way. I'll likely defer to my future wife. I do consider myself to be very intelligent, extremely sarcastic, and almost completely honest (Dr. House anyone?) If you ask my opinion, I'll give it to you. Don't ask if you don't want to know the answer! I'm also overly polite to anyone that might be handling my food, changing the oil in my car, cutting my hair, etc. Mostly because they're doing something that I appreciate not having to do myself, but partly because I don't want them "accidentally" dropping my food on the floor and putting it back on my plate, or "forgetting" to tighten the oil filter. I. I am almost always laughing, and I can find something funny with just about anything, though sometimes my sense of humor is dark and/or perverted. I think anything can be joked about, provided the joke is funny. I grew up on the likes of George Carlin, Sam Kinison, Andrew Dice Clay, and Eddie Murphy (before he considered himself royalty and started making embarrassing kids movies and speaking with a British accent), and these days it's Joe Rogan, Doug Stanhope, Sarah Silverman, etc.. I definitely consider myself to have a quick wit, and am pretty fast with a one liner. I can take it as well as I dish it out, and I've also been known to play a practical joke or twelve. I don't smoke, have never done ANY drugs, and very rarely drink. Even when I do, it has to be something that tastes good, and it's only one or two. I don't think I really have any bad vices. Unless you count occasional sports gambling. Drama free is the best way to describe me. Having always lived in the Seattle area, I love the cold weather. As a kid, I used to run around barefoot in the snow, and play basketball in the rain...and not much has changed. During the last big thunder/rain storm, I was down at the High School track running ten miles, and couldn't have had more fun doing it. In addition, I sleep with my bedroom window open (and more often than not, a fan aimed at me) pretty much every night of the year. As a self-respecting Seattleite, I will not walk with you if you're using an umbrella! Up until this point, the greatest experience of my life has been a 35 day roadtrip I took with my brother in 2011, through all lower 48 states and involved 12 sporting events (baseball and football). I enjoyed every bit of it - planning, navigating, and seeing the country. Also, I consider myself very kinky and open-minded in the bedroom, hopefully you can say the same about yourself! I definitely like to keep things fresh and exciting. But we can discuss that later.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Living in a townhouse with no yard, it's not exactly practical to have a dog right now, but I'd love to have a Great Dane someday. I also bought everything for a fish tank, but have yet to set it up. My coolest pet was an iguana named Houdini.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Safeco Field

Favorite things

Movies -A Clockwork Orange, Garden State, Training Day, Clerks, Breakfast Club Music -Counting Crows, Lumineers,Missy Higgins,Billy Joel,Die Antwoord, Alanis Morissette TV -Arrested Development, House,Game of Thrones, Scrubs, It's Always Sunny.

For fun

Some of my hobbies include movies, music, running/jogging, jetskiing, and watching football/baseball, I'm also up for hiking and camping (despite previous horror stories), if for no other reason than the smores. I'd like to learn to play guitar also.

Last read

The last few books I read were The Kite Runner, Badasses (about the Oakland Raiders), Got Fight?, and The Road. I'm working on Inifinite Jest right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference