Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Ocean View, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a goofball!!!

In his own words

I love music.. I go to concerts whenever possible. I try to go places that play original music to hear and find bands that do not get the opportunity they should. My favorite band is MetallicA. I will be going up to the Big 4 concert in September so cant wait for that to get here.. I have tattoos of evil stuff(I am not mean though) so you must be able to handle that.. An example for that I have Cthulhu on my left shoulder. It is a music tattoo from MetallicA's Call of Ktulu. But I am also a big fan of H.P. Lovecraft and the whole Cthulhu Mytho's thing. As for work and such things as no play... I am working on my own business and looking to get out of NJ. This might be home but I need to move on in order to move forward.. Things right now are gonna be a little rough for me but I am a very hard working person so I will find a way to succeed. For some other hobbies of mine I like the outdoors. Pretty much anything you can think of.. Fishing, Hunting, Farming, Camping, Kayaking, Skiing, Etc.. Etc.. I also enjoy running and train in Goju Ryu Karate Do and do a little bit of Kick Boxing. I really dont know what else to put in here so feel free to ask anything you want.. I am an open book..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I have a cat, dog and a snake. I like all animals including most bugs.. Just not the ones that bite lol. One day I will own some horses of my own. That is one of my goals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like getting anywhere with live original music. Also enjoy getting out on a river some where with my kayak and just cruising along..

Favorite things

I do a lot of things.. I really cant narrow anything specific down to be my favorite as I am constantly trying new stuff..

For fun

I like to get out and enjoy myself.. I do just about whatever whenever.. People look at me like I'm nuts for some of the things I do but I have a good time. I am not the kind of person who sits around feeling sorry for myself.

Last read

Something from H.P. Lovecraft.. Awesome stuff.. who doesn't secretly worship Cthulhu?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part Native American, German, Scottish and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I dont have any set religion but do believe in god. And I also believe that everyone has the right to their own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I had attended college for a short while. I was studying Auto CADD (Computer Aided Draft and Design) and CIS(Computer Information Systems) or Programing with Visual Basic.