Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boston College, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 100 miles of Chestnut Hill, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I think the best way for me to say this is the following: "I'm looking for someone who will complete me. I already miss you...

In his own words

I'm very funny and a little unpredictable. My friends describe me that I'm very smart and carrying. I love helping people. My father has been. He had a stressfull and poor lifestyle and now we are living pretty well. I'm most greatful for being alive and healthy. I know four languages. Farsi, English, Arabic and Urdu. I am very good at showing people my first impression I'm looking for someone who would complete me. I need someone who will make me better than what I am now... Yes and No. I try my best not to break my religous roles but still sometimes I fail. Otherwise, I'm pretty much OK. Convince me that I'm wrong then I will follow your way!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

actually I have been very occupied with studying (school and university) in one place. If I leave my place, everything is going to be new and exciting!

Favorite things

I love series like Hous MD, Fringe, Friends. I listen to songs which mostly have deep lyrics like poems.

For fun

I'm addicted to video games. But it won't prevent me from doing my job and responsibilities I have. I also enjoy watching movies and series.

Last read

Instructions manual for a cooking pot!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English, Urdu, Other Arabic, English, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I talk Farsi too!