Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Things always play out as they should.

In his own words

I'd have to say I'm one of those quiet types. I can be a little distant sometimes and keep to myself but I'm trying to break out of that. I'm a full time graduate student and also a science teacher. I often have an inappropriate sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm a huge fan of reddit and love netflix. I can find understanding and the positives in the worse of situations so it doesn't bother me when things don't go my way. I like listening to dubstep and other type of electronic music. I tend to be a homebody but I do like to go out on occasion. (Yes, I know there is absolutely no coherent flow to this paragraph.) I'm looking for a girl that probably wouldn't mind spending more nights in than out. I love to cook and am always up for trying out new things. I'd love to see someone goal oriented and that overall has a good head on their shoulders; responsible, has values, etc. If you happen to be familiar with personality types, I fit the INTJ type to the tee and while I'm not big into astrology, I tend to also fit the whole profile of a Cancerian. Perhaps I can find someone with similar characteristics as myself out here, thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, Jake and Mickey's, my house, and Sam's Club when they have free lunch.....errr samples.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Netflix, hummus, dubstep, beer, south park, history channel, food network, coffee, tea, sushi, chocolate soy milk, barnes and noble, staying up late, dunkin' donuts, video/computer games, stargate series, sleeping in, cooking, eating healthy, reddit.

For fun

I tell myself that grading papers or writing them is fun so this way they get done. Though I do like to eat out, go to barnes and noble, relax by my pool, cook, run, and sometimes read.

Last read

Area 51 series by R. Doherty



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Physics Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Polish- Can also speak a bit of it
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very open minded about this and like everyone I have my own take on the answers to the "big" questions. This is one of my most favorite topics to talk about as I am very interested in people's opinions and beliefs.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's in Science Education with a minor in Physics. Currently doing Master's in Health Service Administration.