Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-32 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends said I'm funny, goofy, silly, the life...

In his own words

Friends said I'm funny, goofy, silly, the life of the party, positive, driven,caring, positive person, affectionate, not shy, social, romantic, distinguished and I like to make people laugh. I like the beach, dressing up when I go out or working, working out at the gym daily, play soccer and have fun when I'm not working. One of the things that people notice about me is my personality; I am ambitious, loyal, driven, family values, loving, affectionate, romantic, enjoy life, outgoing, and I know what I want in life. I'm very attractive/handsome as well.. Looking for new friends as well, but in order to qualify for a long term serious relationship / my soulmate (Happily Ever After ) lol a) Not looking for hookups, or one night stands b) No mind games,or mental games c) No woman unstable or don't know what they want in their life, liars, cheaters, etc. d) She wants a relationship with someone great and amazing - Work as a Team, Team Work :) e) She likes to travel / adventures f) She is looking for something serious, long term (marriage or live together with your man in the future) g) She does NOT have 3 or more kids h) She keeps herself in shape and active when time permits. i) Family Values is a most for a relationship j) Knows how to communicate What I am looking for?, I'm very selective on who a date due to my lifestyle. She has to be close to family and have family values. I'm looking for a long term serious relationship...with someone amazing,...A woman that is honest, caring, fun, affectionate, considerate, communicates and a good listener. Someone that is also my best friend and I'm there for her to love her, show her affection, care, and support her in every way I can. We start as friends, date and we take it from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a dog-eared passport that gives testament to worldly travels. I have been to Panama, Venezuela, Brazil, Argentina, Italy, Spain, Holland, and more. The world is the ultimate playground, and I love recess! Ready to play?

Favorite things

I have a bold and adventurous palate, and I enjoy a variety of ethnic cuisines, such as Japanese, Greek, Chinese, American, Costa Rican, Colombian…well, let’s just say I enjoy the flavors of the world and would love to share in those with you.

For fun

Active and on the go, this former dance instructor loves to dance, work out, see the latest movie, stroll through museums, attend concerts, watch and participate in sports, and spend time with good friends, relaxing on the beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference