Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Personality is a must...!

In his own words

I'm not your typical man... I was born and raised in Puebla, Mexico, an amazing city full of history, architecture and beautiful culture. I have lived in many different cities (Puebla, Veracruz, Albuquerque, Wichita, Sao Paulo Brazil, Toulouse France, Santa Rosa, CA, etc) mainly because of work but, also due to choices I have made in life. Not to mention many other cities I have visited for fun. I'm a traditional man that loves dating in the old fashion way and I'm not into mind games. I'm looking for a partner for life and not only for a roommate type relationship. I would love to find a woman with who I can discover new places, explore cities/countries/nature, enjoy life/family and friends, cry, laugh, dance, laugh some more, hold hands, kiss, hugh, watch movies, exercise, have fun, hold endless conversations with coffee/wine/beer, visit friends and family, etc... I enjoy adventure and I'm very passionate about life and relationships. I consider myself young at heart, easy going, spontaneous, fun, sociable, clean, who likes to dance, exercise, travel and love the outdoors. I'm upfront and if you want to know something about me just ask. Looking to meet a kind woman with a good head over her shoulders, who likes to take care of her self inside and out, financially stable, caring, and that knows what she wants out of life. Love deep intelligent conversations about life, experiences but, I'm also funny and can make fun of myself, after all life is too short to be taken to seriously, the secret is to find the balance that makes you happy. Enjoy outdoor activities and keep myself active, going out for a run, walk, bike ride with Salssa (my dog) is always fun as well as doing yoga but, always taking time for myself is important to find balance in life. My ideal match most be a laid back person with no drama and with an active life style. She needs to be willing to enjoy life, have a positive attitude, be active, funny, responsible, organized and willing to explore new places! If you are still reading... you might be interested... don't be afraid to send me an email so we can know each other better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Salssa is a 1.5 yr old Akita and she is a sweetheart; you will love to meet her.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to find someone to help me discover San Diego. So far I will give a try to almost everything around SD...


Universidad de las Américas–Puebla, Puebla, 

Favorite things

I love spicy food, Thai food, Chinese, New Mexican, Italian... I eat pretty much a little bit of everything.

For fun

I like to socialize, go out for walks /runs, random and adventurous trips. Recently joined beach VB, paddle boarding and enjoying mountain biking!!

Last read

Really enjoyed the Mastery of Love, The four agreements, the Power of Now and I'm still reading 50 Shades of grey... yes... the chick flick that my girlfiends recommended.... lol. Also, trying to finish a Brief history of time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Aerospace Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Born and raised in Mexico. With Spanish and French ascendency.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up catholic but, I'm now more spiritual.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS degree in Mechanical Engineering but, have worked over 11 years in Aerospace.