Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've joined match in the past, so I decided to...

In his own words

I've joined match in the past, so I decided to give it another try. I met some great people, but at the same time I feel like I opened the Pandora's Box. It is the fact that I have met wonderful women here, which makes me fully believe that it is possible to find that WHO I am looking for to initiate an organic healthy relationship. I am not interested in dating like crazy-- I did in the past and did not get me anywhere--hopefully, I only get to date the right person, and take it from there. I am a big advocate of honesty-- I firmly demand it and gladly offer it. I am a GOD believer for it is Him who shapes every aspect of my life. An honest smile humbles me; vivid eyes humanize me; a sincere heart makes me dream, and a dream is the beginning of this journey. From my Latin roots, I am very affectionate (whether or not you like it, unfortunately, I can't help it). I like cooking and don't mind doing the cooking if you do the dishes--I think it is a fair deal--I am sure I can pleasantly surprise you in that matter :-) I love music--I was a music major--and all musical and theatrical arts. I also love wine and once in a while I go to wine testing events--another good way of meeting interesting people. Sorry, but I am done with the bar and night club scene--unless you are interested in some salsa classes, which I am more than open to attend with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


I like Horses

I do like nature in its natural role.

Political views



San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music, wine, chocolate good food and the right person.

For fun

I formally studied music ( classical guitar) parallel to science, so music represents an important aspec of my life.

Last read

Dear and beloved physician (Taylor Coldwell). This novel changed my perception of life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am a catholic with a wide perspective about other religions, but God definitely plays the protagonist role in my story.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree