Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Stanford, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In his own words

I come from Chile and arrived here more than one year ago to do some graduate studies. I’m an economist but more dedicated to education and social development. If I have to describe myself I would say that I’m more introverted than extraverted. However, I really enjoy sharing with my friends and my people. I also enjoy my family, specially my nephews and nieces (I have four of each, and they are all amazing). Sometimes, I like to be quieter. Meditating or doing nothing is a good choice some days. Other times, I prefer outdoors. Forests and lakes are my favorite places in that sense. And I know there are wonderful places here to discover. I have visited some, but there are still many in my list. In general, I like to explore things: places, ideas, people. Currently, for instance, I am re-discovering something very simple: cooking. Don’t imagine anything too complicated but I’m enjoying it very much. And what I’m looking for? I am looking for a partner. Somebody to share and laugh with. Someone to explore new and old, simple and complex, serious and silly things. We need them all. Life is even better when you share it with someone else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Machu Picchu, in Peru. I also love the south of my country :). Barcelona and Kyoto are amazing. Easter Island is one of my pending.

For fun

I like to share with my friends: eating, going out, enjoying good conversations. I also like going to the movies; traveling without much planning; horseback riding, biking; meditation.

Last read

"Por una Gestalt Viva" (it is about freedom in life).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently, I'm studying education policies, but I used to work at the Ministry of Education in my country. I was also part of an NGO for children development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm Chilean: a mix of Spanish, German, native people of my country... I probably also have some mideast ancestors and, as everybody, from Africa.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My first religion was Catholic, and I keep many things from there (good and bad). Buddhism has become very important to me the last years. Both are part of what I am now.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference