Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
About me....easy going, even-tempered,...

In his own words

About me....easy going, even-tempered, reflective, confident but not arrogant or pretentious. I live a life of compassion, understanding and mindfulness most of the time. Not to brag...but, I am the most famous unknown architect the world has never seen, thankful for the gift and ability to create a service which develops from nothing into someones dream or nightmare (a matter of perception I would think). I enjoy movies, theatre, music, art, meditation and most recently have taken up the challenge of switching from being a long time racquetball player to a tennis player, sort of......if hitting the ball into the net was a good shot I would be playing in the French Open. I also enjoy communicating with friends and family, I am easy to be with and easy to talk with on a vast array of subjects and I am open to the possibility that my thoughts may not be yours, I am not concerned about being "right" as I'd rather be happy! I love to laugh, have fun and touch hearts, feel intimacy, sensuality and passion is serious at times and yet maybe it's not. And, last but not least I like to hold hands....... About you....I am looking for someone that is interested in opening their hearts and who understands that trust and love are amazing gifts to be shared between people. And, last but not least my pictures are about 3 years old however, I seem to get better looking as time passes, at least that's what my Mom tells me.......of course she is 93 now and can't see very well!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Barcelona, Spain, San Francisco (my home City) L.A. and my favorite hot spot would anywhere I am with my best friend, partner and lover.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Tennis, Scrabble, Sensuous Massage, Rollings Stones, Beatles, Kings of Leon, Greek Theatre, George Harrison, Disney, Architecture, people watching, shopping, any and all types of design from clothing, furniture, Newsroom, Episodes and Movies....

For fun

MOVIES, Music, Theatre, Laughing, Tennis, Laughing..............being alive.

Last read

Vanity Fair, LA Times, A Womens Worth, 50 Shades of Grey, the Audacity of Hope...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Architect, I specialize in designing residential projects and project management, etc. I enjoy my work and working with clients.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am a long time Course in Miracles student/teacher.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree