Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive!

In her own words

Oh man. No pressure, right? I'm a southern transplant who spent the last 11 years in LA for school and a stint as a lawyer. Did the deal - college, law school, big firm, and after some years realized being a machine (and working 90 hrs a week) wasn't going to make me happy. Took a leap of faith, moved to Houston for a career change, and I'm 100% sure I made the right choice. That'll do, pig. That'll do :). Houston is a completely different world from LA - thankfully my Kentucky roots are coming back to me, so I'm adapting pretty well to a big city with some southern hospitality. Soooo... what you can tell about me I suppose is I'm a giant nerd, I take my work seriously but don't take myself seriously, I'm funny (at least I'd like to think so - unless my friends have all been lying to me...), and I have a happy life. I make up for the nerdiness by being a huge sports fan - I was born in Kentucky and went to UCLA for college... basketball season = happy me. I believe March Madness should be a national holiday. All sports are fair game though. I am quickly becoming a Texans football freak. Depressing year to have done it though... I didn't know what I was missing by growing up in Kentucky and spending 11 years after that in a city with no pro football team. In a past life I think I was a Southern frat boy named Bubba - I love all things fried, I could watch sports all day, and I may or may not still have traces of the southern twang.... I do, however, still have the ability to do some serious damage in the kitchen. Thankfully, I compensate for it by working out enough that my competitive eating abilities don't show on the outside! My friends would tell you I'm loyal to a fault, funny, driven, considerate and compassionate, and I'm a lot of fun - probably that I occasionally sucker them into a Sunday Funday or a yoga class, too. I love my family and friends, but they're scattered around the country - I'm building a foundation in Houston, but I definitely appreciate a weekend visit here and there to stay connected to them. Ok - fun facts of the day. I suppose this is the part of the program where I disclose embarassing things about myself. Fact 1. Despite all the cool things I can do in yoga and the solid coordination skills I have when I'm focused, I'm actually incredibly clumsy in real life. INCREDIBLY. CLUMSY. Banged up elbow? Me. Bruises that appear out of nowhere (even sober)? Yup. I can't decide if I don't know the dimensions of my own body or I'm subconsciously trying to self-select out of the gene pool. I'll report back to camp if I figure it out. Fact 2. I've been told numerous times I have the cutest sneeze known to mankind. Whatever that means. Apparently it's not a sneeze - more of a squeak. Can't confirm or deny, but if it's true that's pretty embarassing. Fact 3. I know the lyrics to an obscene number of songs... and I sing them badly in my car. So what I'm looking for? Hm... somebody I can have fun with and who enjoys life as much as I do. Active? Necessary. Funny? Yes. Driven and ambitious? Indeedy. Sports lover? That helps. Guy Ritchie or Christopher Nolan fan? A plus. Dog lover? Good stuff. Hopeless romantic? Icing on the cake (and your secret is safe with me). At the end of the day I'd like to meet somebody as committed to living a full life as I am and is looking for a partner in crime. I love to travel, get into conversations that are so great you can lose hours without knowing it, see a concert on 20 minutes notice, try the hot new restaurant in town, stay in with good company, explore new parts of the city, see new things.. I'm up for anything. Hopefully you are too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I just moved here so that part is up in the air for now. So far I found a couple of go-to restaurants and sports bars, but I love pretty much any place with good food and good company. If I'm literal... Russia, LA, Tokyo, NYC, Miami, and Hawaii


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Anything funny - if I can laugh so hard my face hurts, it's a good day. Also, I have a serious inner fat kid... it's needy and demanding, and generally only shuts up witha good steak. Otherwise Man v. Food, Guy Ritchie movies, music, summer nights..

For fun

I'm pretty active in my down time - if you can call it that. Art exhibit? Sure. Live music? All over it. New restaurants? My inner fat kid approves. Otherwise, killer yoga, watching sports, the pool, concerts, travel...I'm game for anything.

Last read

Sneaker Wars. It was about the brothers who founded Adidas and Puma, and pretty much tried to sabotage each other's companies into the ground. lots of good sports history. I'm sold.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Basically, I get paid to play with shiny things all day. It rocks my socks.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral