Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 30 miles of Queen Creek, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspired and Looking

In her own words

A little bout myself, I work as a caregiver for the mentally and physically handicapped. I am currently an inactive member of the SCA but love to go to events any chance i get. I think we as adults should only act our age in serious situations and the rest of the time just act like big kids. Laugh at everything, keep a mildly twisted mind and don't be scared to be wrong. Simple things make me laugh and smile. I am looking for someone that can like me for me, go out and have fun doing anything as long as we are together. Someone that finds the simple things amazing and dreams about what they want in life. I don't care how much someone makes, as long as they enjoy themselves in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one dog that is very needy. He has been the best man of my life for 3 years now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out much so i would really love to explore with the person i am with.

Favorite things

Out doors when its not killer hot out (gota love AZ) I enjoy a good snuggle on the couch with the one i am with and a movie the rest of the time. I love dogs and I have one right now. I enjoy a very wide range of TV shows and most kinds of music.

For fun

I love geeky, nerdy kind of things. I love computers and books when im not catching the latest Doctor Who. I enjoy history and am a member of the SCA ( where we do many things to recreate what it was like before 1600. Again.. Geek i know.

Last read

I am currently in the middle of a very old book series by John Norman called "The Books of Gor" Its a syfi meets futuristic meets barbarians kind of thing. o.O



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Family background is a mix but the major ones are Scottish and Irish
Faith: Other No preference
I am a Wiccan but I fully accept the chance that I will date someone who is not. I have no issues with other religions as long as people do not try and force theirs on me and accepts my wish to follow my own faith.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I do not care how far you made it in school, I think that there is Education level and Life level. You can have all the knowledge in the world but you are stupid when it comes to interaction with others.