Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Laugh

In her own words

I grew up in NYC, and I love it here. I visit some family in Baltimore a few times a year since I was little, so I sort of consider that home as well. I went to school in Pennsylvania to experience a different atmosphere and I loved it, but it was definitely different then being in the city. During college I spent a semester living in the netherlands to do a concentration in international business, which was the most amazing trip of my life. I traveled to 16 countries in Europe and I learned so much about the world. I am honest, loyal, caring, independent, confident and I have a great sense of humor. I love learning new things and I'm always smiling and very social - I can get along with pretty much everyone. I'm a Yankee fan and a Ravens fan, and I'm interested in other sports too but I don't know much about them or follow them as much depending on the sport - but I will gladly let you teach me! I recently started painting and I'm loving it, and I enjoy photography. I have a guitar but I don't know how to play it, so if anyone can teach me how to play that would be awesome, but if not, that's ok too! I love watching movies, so I definitely would like someone who wants to watch with me! (Just not scary movies, I really hate those) I am a Project Manager for a company that manages loyalty programs, managing all the campaigns for the clients. I'm very driven and I really enjoy what I do. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and who will maybe laugh at my jokes, even if they're stupid sometimes. I would like someone who is open to new experiences and who can teach me new things, but also someone I could teach a few things to as well. I'd like someone I can have a good time with, whether we're out with friends or staying in making dinner and watching a movie. I hate smoking, so if you smoke we won't get along. I'm interested in finding someone who can be my best friend, who is loyal and who wants to be in a relationship. I'm not interested in any games, I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

TV Shows: Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Seinfeld, Friends, 30 Rock, Californication, Entourage, Revenge... plenty more... Music: Anything from James Taylor to Kaskade to Taylor Swift... Whatever kind of music speaks to my mood at that time

For fun

Movies, photography, painting, hanging out with friends... I can usually have fun doing anything I love to travel. I've been to about 25 states and about 23 countries already... I'm always up for a trip and checking out a new city

Last read

I like all of Mitch Album's books, The Things They Carried, The Gift, Scribbler of Dreams...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a project manager for a marketing company. We manage loyalty programs for financial institutions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral