Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Wink.... So I know it's real...

In her own words

0. I will not respond to mysterious profiles with no pics, one liners in about me sections, profiles that say ask me, basketball cap wearing gurus, little pookies or ray-rays... 1. I am not looking for a one night stand drops mic 2. Please fly away if your username or profile resembles a porn or exotic stripper franchise - I am all out of ones... 3. I like going to Cubs games; I have tattoos; I love Jesus...but I am not religious - so please pass me by with the "Save a chic" emails; I am a bad chick out in the streets, but when I'm chilling in the house I look like Roscoe Jenkins... Lol/jk. Oh... And I'm a cuddler. 5. I am Alpha female (very feminine female), but I'm harmless :-). 6. Cats hate me...If you have cats, it's probably not going to work out between us :-/. 7. I am curvy... 36/38-28-40/42 ( The "/" depends on my 8. I like writing list.... 9. I am beautifully complicated, but simple and humble. I would love to tell you more about me... But somehow I think it all gets mashed in with every other female on here. So here goes the abbreviated and basic version of me: - I can hold an intellectual conversation :-) -Smart -Fun/with a sense of humor -Attractive -I read real books... -Outgoing and well traveled - I recently completed my doctorate in business - My daughter is the best thing that ever happened to me. - I lead a consulting firm that supports social enterprises/entrepreneur initiatives. - And I am a hopeless romantic - so beware! Tips on getting my attention: 1. Although you might admire your cleverness with words, profiles with stripper/porn names scare me. 2. Please don't advertise that you are a social drinker, but you have 100 pints of Patron on your nightstand. Please... No 420s.... 3. I encourage you to be creative when emailing me. General pick up lines suck. Don't let the pretty pics fool you. I am very down to earth and looking for a genuine conversation and interest. 5. My preferences are my preferences and I am sticking to them. 6. This summary was meant to be humorous. I apologize in advance if you were offended.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs, Fish

Cats hate me....

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral