Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always remember to laugh

In her own words

I love looking at life and trying to find the humor in everyday situations. I'm almost always the first person to laugh at myself and I like people who are able to laugh at themselves as well. I also try very hard to find the positive side of every situation and to recognize that I am very lucky to have everything I do. I love to read, and even when I don't have time to sit down and read, I'm often listening to some book or another on CD in my car, or while I work out. I like learning new things. I'm slowly leaning to cook, which has led to some interesting results, but I'm getting better. :) I love movies, tv and books; pretty much stories of all kinds. I read a lot of fantasy, some sci fi, and mysteries. Some of my favorite books/authors are The Three Musketeers, Brave New World, The Scarlett Letter, Devil in the White City, and books by Mercedes Lackey, Robert Jordan, Jim Butcher, Laurel K Hamilton (before she got raunchy). Some of my all-time favorite TV shows are: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Veronica Mars, Alias, Lost, Friends, Scrubs, Big Love, Game of Thrones, West Wing, Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip I’m looking for someone who knows how to have a good time and laugh, both at himself and at outside sources. At the same time, he can be serious when he needs to be, without taking himself too seriously. I am looking for someone who is happy to spend a night at home, cooking dinner, curling up on the couch with a glass of wine (or a beer) and watching a movie together, but who would also sometimes like to go out and try new things including: restaurants, theaters, museums, or more outdoorsy things such as hiking, rafting (did it once) zip lining (never done it) or skydiving (did it once, LOVED it!). I'm always up for trying out new restaurants, or going out for coffee. I also love curling up on the couch with a book and some wine or watching the TV while doing something crafty.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Breakfast Shoppe, Level


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

TV Shows: Once Upon a Time, Supernatural, Homeland, NCIS, Grimm, Bones, Criminal Minds Movies I've seen recently: The Avengers, Prometheus, The Proposal, Repo the Genetic Opera Music: Pretty much anything Foods: Italian, Mexican, Homestyle

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends. I'm always up for trying out new restaurants, or going out for coffee. I also love curling up on the couch with a book and some wine or watching the TV while doing something crafty.

Last read

Gone Girl, The Hobbit/The Lord of the Rings, In the Woods, The Dresden Files



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference