Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-29

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun, energetic, fiesty redhead who...

In her own words

I am a fun, energetic, fiesty redhead who enjoys stimulating conversation and being spontaneous. I am originally from Chicago but I have spent a fair amount of time on the east coast. I did my undergraduate at a small liberal arts college in upstate New York. Three years ago, I moved to Rochester for graduate school. I am a PhD student at the U of R. In my spare time, which is increasingly hard to come by these days, I love doing yoga, running, playing kickball, and checking out restaurants and bars in Rochester. Additionally, I like to jog around all of the beautiful parks here--Highland Park being my favorite. I also absolutely love love music. I listen to a lot of new age, indie stuff but my heart also beats to the sound of the oldies. If you know any spots that play lots of Motown, let me know! I also have a deep appreciation for classic rock, in particular the Dead. Unfortunately, I haven't had the opportunity to go to as many shows as I would have liked to since moving here and it would be awesome for someone to introduce me to the local music scene. Even more so, I am still trying to find new, exciting things to do around Rochester, so help a girl out! A good match would be someone who is genuine, funny, spontaneous, compassionate, and has a sense of adventure. It is also important to me that my partner has a good work ethic and is ambitious, and importantly, appreciates those same qualities in a partner as well. Shoot me an email if you'd like to know more about me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorites spots in Rochester include: the Daily Refresher, Good Luck, Cure, Salingers, and Acme. I like a lot of the restaurants on Park Ave, such as Sinbad's, Cibon, and Magnolias. Jim's is an awesome greasy spoon brunch spot.

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Al Green, Arcade Fire, The Head and the Heart, The Grateful Dead, Dirty Projectors, The Temptations, Bob Dylan, Led Zeppelin, LCD Soundsystem, Talking Heads, Twin Shadow and much much more.

For fun

running, going to museums and movies, playing kickball, going out to restaurants and grabbing drinks with friends. Darts (even though I am not very good). I also like to travel and try to make it down to NYC every couple of months.

Last read

Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral