Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-24

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
In hindsight, I should have been a baker...

In his own words

I will get some more recent pics up soon. Maybe some half naked muscle shots or something around those lines. Har Har. Well I guess I will keep things short. From a young age I have always wanted to work in film, hence me moving from Chicago to LA. I just got here first week of February and I have found this place to be a proverbial land of Milk and Honey. Given my laid back but hard working demeanor, making business contacts and partners has been easy. Thing is, these are people you deal business with. I am just trying to rebuild my social circle. I am of the mentality to enjoy life, and with that said I don't mean ending it early. If you catch my drift. I am always up for long winded discussions to opportunistic adventures. I would be lying if I said I didn't miss the midwest, but now that I am here I am trying to make this a fantastic chapter in my life. I have high hopes for my professional career. And I am determined to achieve these goals. However I don't want to become so entrenched in this road to success mentality, that I miss out on my younger years. I understand that success can be important, but I guess I need someone to enjoy the simpler things with. At the moment I am visiting different comedy clubs, but I am a concert junky at heart. I have yet to attend a live show, but that will change very soon. I have to say that I am loving the weather out here, and as a result I took up running again, and I feel ALIVE! I guess my guilty pleasures are watching "Maury" and hitting up the Eagle Rock Bakery whenever I want to do some delicious damage to myself. I proudly sport a beard, and will more than likely not be getting of it anytime soon. Well, maybe. And one last detail, I am in Love with Janelle Monae (especially after Archandroid, if you don't know, LOOK IT UP). As for anything else I may have left out, well just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Right now I have frequented Starbucks (Or Fivebucks as I like to call it) to get some good outdoor time and leech off the free internet. I haven't been to the beaches yet, so hopefully I can make that my new relaxing area.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love my car. My Yaris is a fantastic little trooper. I am also a slave for Maury. A guilty pleasure of mine. As for food, my favorite are these tacos I used to get back in Indiana.

For fun

Ha, ever since I moved out here there hasn't been much free time. Whenever I have a free second, I usually spend it taking care of my baby cousin. But mostly I have been learning the area. On a free day I'll go to a theatre.

Last read

Aside from the service manual for my car, I would have to say that the last thing I read and enjoyed was World War Z. Pride and Prejudice and Zombies was another fine read. About ready to start Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Right now I am working at a production company that specializes in Documentaries. My long term goal is to make my way to Executive Producer and create media that people can cherish.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
So the funny thing about being half Chilean is that no one knows where it is, well that is until the whole miner thing.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is really important to me. I consider myself to be a social chameleon, as to say that I can adapt to any surrounding. That said, I need some balance in my spiritual and social life. Otherwise I might end up in God knows where.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just a few classes left and I'll be sittin' pretty with my two diplomas. Not sure whether I want to pursue a Masters Degree.