Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is fun... Thats what I like to have... I am sarcastic, and like to joke around. I like going out, but I dont mind staying in either.

In his own words

About me... I like to think Im a fun person... I love to laugh, even if its at my own expense... Funny is funny... I am a giant kid sometimes and I like to goof around a lot, but I can also be serious when it is appropriate... Cant take yourself too seriously all the time... I am far from perfect, and I have made my fair share of mistakes in my life (And I probably used some of some others shares as well), but I am trying to use those as learning experiences to help me in the future... My faith is very important to me... I wish I could say that has always been the case, but its taken this path to get me to where I am today... I am trying to grow as person everyday, and I am looking for someone who will challenge me in that respect... I am a huge sports fan, and an even bigger NC State fan... I have season tickets for both football and basketball, and there is nothing I enjoy more than a Saturday afternoon at Carter Finley... Family is very important to me... We are very close, and thats something that I think is incredibly important... I dont have any idea what the future holds, but Im more excited about it everyday... Only God knows what will happen next... Im just looking to meet new people and enjoy the ride... So I hope to hear from you if you are interested, and if I dont, I hope you find what you are looking for...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling, though I dont get to as much as I would like... Make a lot of weekend trips to the beach...


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I probably watch more TV than I should... But its also part of the job... I love music, and Im a fan of almost any kind of music... Dont have a favorite type...

For fun

I love doing a lot of different stuff... Playing golf, working out, going to the pool in the summer, going to movies, concerts, comedy shows, dinners out, or a home cooked meal... Im open to things I've never done too...

Last read

Mere Christianity - C.S. Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the Radio Business...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree