Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sundays are best for contemplation!

In her own words

I have done the online dating thing before. I'm a girl with a brain, a sense of humor, and not afraid to be honest! My career is very important to me, so I'm looking for someone driven as well. I have been single for a long time, and am looking to find someone who enjoys having fun, yet can dabble in deep discussion with me. I recently got back into the gym and am learning to love myself more, which is important. I am looking for someone who will challenge me, yet will help me see the true answers. I know its hard to find genuine, cool people on these I am hoping I luck out on this one! No creepers allowed, PLEASE! Guys who are musically inclined are always attractive to me. Make me laugh for hours, and I'm yours! I've dealt with a lot of jerks in my day. Just because I am small doesn't mean I can be taken advantage of! We are all here in this life lesson together...let's make it a good one!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I am a huge animal lover! That is a must to get along with me! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sampan/Graffiti Bar, Silk City, Bob Barbara's, Oscar's, The Raven Lounge, Lucy's HatShoppe, Fado, Dirty Frank's, visiting my family back home in Wilkes-Barre, any coffee shop, Main Street Manayunk, Fairmount (I live there!) Jones, Record Stores!


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

I'm pretty down to earth. Humor is a big thing for me... so if you're funny, you're my kinda person! I enjoy all kinds of music...which is the main reason why I work in radio! My favorite foods to cook are Italian. I can write on a cake like no other

For fun

Singing, karaoke, putting on concerts in my car while driving, vegging out to my favorite shows, Zumba classes. Vintage stores. Hanging out in the city. Reading. Being with my friends & family. Cooking. Coffee talk, Dancing! People watching.

Last read

I just read all of Chelsea Handler's books, most recently "Chelsea, Chelsea Bang Bang", which was HILARIOUS.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in radio. I do voice-over/singing work for commercials...& I am the communicator between our sales department and our production deptartment. My dream is to one day have my own show *whether it be on radio or TV! I'd love to get into stand up!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt... mostly Polish, Irish, German, Lithuanian, etc. My family is very close nit and we love our traditions...and getting together to spend time with each other. I love my family so much. They are my everything!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic...but am not practicing. I have found that organized religion isn't my thing...but found there definitely is a higher being that guides us along each & every day. I am open to other people's beliefs, and embrace it! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to community college my first 2 years... and received my associates in Broadcasting. I transferred to a University and received my Bachelors in Broadcasting. I was lucky enough to get hired right after I graduated.