Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It can't rain all the time..." -The Crow

In her own words

Hi, I'm Ama! Nice to meet you... I'm currently studying to become a Registered Nurse, but I also like to write fiction stories, paint, and dance on the side. I both go to school and work, but I like going on adventures and trying new things in my spare time. I love, love, love going to rock shows. My favorite band is the Alkaline Trio. I also love working with animals. Water sports are the best sports... I really like to go paddle boarding. If you want to know anything else about me, just message me :) Music is a big part of my life. Some of my favorite musicians are: Alkaline Trio, City and Colour, Blue October, Bon Iver, 30 Seconds to Mars, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Less Than Jake, Damien Rice, The Misfits, My Chemical Romance, The Used, Say Anything, Bad Religion, Crystal Castles, Death Cab for Cutie, The Gaslight Anthem, The National, Butch Walker, Rancid, New Found Glory, Washed Out, Bjork, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Reel Big Fish, Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Thrice, Sublime, Streetlight Manifesto, The Slackers, Stars, Senses Fail, lostprophets, Kings of Leon, NOFX, Nirvana, Nine Inch Nails, Jack's Mannequin, Imogen Heap, Heavens, Dashboard Confessional, The Cure, Brand New, and Cold. I also really like movies, when I have time to see them. Some of my favorites are: Forrest Gump, The Crow, Practical Magic, Just Friends, The Shawshank Redemption, The Time Traveler's Wife, 10 Things I Hate About You, The New Batman movies, Bad Teacher, Blue Valentine, The Hunger Games, Cruel Intentions, All the Harry Potter movies, and Sweet Home Alabama. To put it simply, I'm looking for someone to laugh with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Ireland, Australia & California

Favorite things

I really enjoy music. Any type of rock. I love reading books and watching movies. Water sports are fun... Paddle boarding in particular. I like going to beer festivals.

For fun

I really enjoy anything involving the water, like paddle boarding or fishing. I sometimes paint water colors, write, and dance.

Last read

The Hunger Games Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently work in a Hospital. I am studying to become a Registered Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spaniard and French descent, born and raised in Miami, FL
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference