Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Radiantred1519

38 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it's the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills....Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

I am a caring, passionate, fun-loving, active girl looking to meet someone to add to my already great life. I love staying active whether it be hiking, working out or walking along the canal or the monon in broad ripple. I love going to the gym and training for various events to stay motivated. There is just something about the feeling you get after a great workout. Last year I started doing triathlons and fell in love with the sport! Although not required, I would love to meet someone who also enjoys staying active and would be interested in going for a run or out on our road bikes together. Despite my active lifestyle I also enjoy relaxing after a busy day. Curling up with someone special and watching a movie with a cold beer, glass of wine, or bowl of ice cream is a perfect night. I love finding fun little adventures to do with my daughter. Even if it's just a new park it's something new and awesome to her, I love that passion about new things. . Investing in my relationships is very important to me. I love doing anything outdoors, hiking, camping, etc. I love going to sporting events (football and baseball are probably my favorites) I also love to cook and try new recipes. I am looking to build a committed, serious relationship. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend. Who I can have fun with, laugh with, grow with, just live life with. Someone who we can be there for each other during the good and the bad days. I am looking for someone who's faith is important to him. Someone who is active and enjoys working out and staying fit. He must also be intelligent, caring, honest and trustworthy and willing to invest the time to show me he has these characteristics. Additionally, my daughter lives with me and I love her more than anything. Whoever I am with must like kids and be able to accept that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travelling, but don't have the opportunity as much as I would like. I enjoy hiking so anywhere with mountains, but I also love the beach and the ocean. I love trying new restaurants, I especially like trying new ethnic foods.

College

Anderson University, Anderson, IN

Favorite things

I like a variety of music. It tends to depend on my mood. I like pop, rock, classic rock. I love going to the gym. I love going to Colts games. Anywhere I can be active. Honestly, I can have fun doing just about anything if I enjoy the company.

For fun

I love going to the gym, something about the atmosphere energizes me. Hiking, Sporting events, baseball, football, basketball. Spending time with friends. I can have fun doing just about anything if I enjoy the company of who I'm with.

Last read

Currently I'm reading The Competitive Runner's Handbook by Bob Glover, and a parenting book called Parenting from the Inside Out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
case manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference