Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Tarrytown, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 200 miles of North Tarrytown, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There is something more to life!

In her own words

Hello- Thank you for taking time to read my profile. My friends describe me as: confident, outgoing, good listener, honest, romantic, and caring. I was born in India, but have lived in the States most of my life. I believe in enjoying life every day. I like to laugh often and make sure that people around me are comfortable. I enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle- whether it is hanging out with family and friends, after work drinks, attending or participating in sporting events or a night out of town. I equally enjoy peaceful, quiet evenings at home relaxing with the calmness of my partner/family by my side. I enjoy any type of adventure and love a good challenge. I work hard and play hard and expect my partner to do the same. My interests include working out, travelling, bicycling, the great outdoors, dancing, yoga, cooking, commedy clubs, movies. I realize I haven't travelled as much as I'd like to in the last few years. With a right partner, travelling and making good memories are big items on my agenda. I am looking for a warm-hearted, genuine, family oriented, loving person that I can share a commited realationship with. Life is about growing and changing while dealing with challenges head-on...having a partner that understands this and can be supportive through life's ups/ downs is an amazing and attractive quality. I'm not committed to live in Buffalo for the rest of my live. With a right partner, I'm willing to consider relocation. P.S. With my work schedule, I may not be able to respond to your emails and interests as promptly as I'd like to. So don't give up. I'll get back to you eventually, Thanks for looking. All the best!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museums, national parks, comedy clubs, bookstores, restaurants.

Favorite things

Love good food and travelling.

For fun

Running, biking, cooking, meeting friends, attending local festivals and fairs.

Last read

I don't get time to do optional reading. Though recently read Autobiography of a Yogi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral