Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Truckee, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, adventurous, and artistic woman who loves to laugh!

In her own words

I love to laugh, play, dance, and travel! I like to be a goof ball and joke around, but I also love intellectual stimulation. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, loves outdoor adventures, to travel, and who is caring and loves kids and animals. I love to paint and create visual art. I also love to dance and see live music. I am also looking for someone who is creative and has a passion for life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals. I have one awesome black cat and that's enough for me at the moment. One day, I dream of having llamas and perhaps a little farm/ big garden. YUP. Llamas. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe and Donner Lake! I LOVE to snowboard at Squaw, Northstar and Alpine. Black Rock City, San Francisco, Mexico, Hawaii, High Sierra Fest, Costa Rica, and I also like the cities of LA, NYC, and Seattle. :)


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Nature, spontaneous adventures! Reading a good book, yoga, watching a foreign film/ documentary, TRAVELING, hiking, camping, friends, and family Dancing my butt off to a dj or an awesome band. Making art! Friends, family, and joking around!

For fun

I love going out to eat and cooking. I love going to art shows, concerts, and music festivals. I love to snowboard and to play on the water. I like to camp and travel. I love yoga! I also like to garden. I love trying something new!

Last read

Dropping Ashes on Buddha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my jobs. I am an art teacher and a Spanish teacher. I love to teach and I love to learn! I am not a square by any means though, I just like to geek out sometimes. :) I also work on the side as a yoga instructor and snowboard instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
If all the ethnicities from wars fought in North America came together and had a love child... I would be that love multi racial love child. Oooo... yeah...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My bachelor's degree is in studio art with an emphasis in painting. I minored in Spanish. I'm currently working on my masters in ninja skills and acrobatics/ secondary education. ;0)