Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Green Cove Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You are you and that's all you should be.

In his own words

Hello ladies. Welcome to my profile. Some of the basics: I'm looking for the real thing, not one-nighters or flings, I need someone in my life who cares as much about me as I do them. I need a women who will help me turn my house into a home. The fact sheet: I have... my own home car well paying job no drug habbits or alchol problems Now those things are nice and come in handy but what you really need to know is who I am, its simple: I am a fun loving person who loves to make people smile and laugh. I tend to think more logically then emotionally and that is a double-edged sword in its own way, and my mouth tends to speak before my brain has a chance to react, but it does the job well enough. But at the end of the day there is nothing I won't do for the woman in my life and there is nothing I wont help her through or with if she asks for it. I have no time for liars and game players, I am one of the most honest people you will ever meet and I expect the same in return. As far as interests go I don't really like sports or cars or any of the normal "guy" things but I have no issues with a woman that wants to sit at home and watch a game, just not my first choice. I would rather cuddle up to a good movie or TV show and a nice dinner that she or I makes. (Yes I can cook) I also like going out and hanging with friends or doing fun things like playing pool and what not just to get out of the house on the occasion. If this sounds like a good time to you please feel free to message me, I will always respond.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mellow Mushroom, La Napolera, Chicago Pizza, Moon River Pizza, Mojo's, Orange Park Mall, AMC

Favorite things

Love a good movie, show or video game with a rich story. Some of the top shows include, Supernatural, Suits, White Collar, Walking Dead, Falling Skies. I'm in to all kinds of music currently, mostly country as its the only thing good on the radio.

For fun

For fun I usually end up hanging out at home, watching movies, shows, or just playing some video games. I do like to go out and have a drink with some friends, maybe catch a movie. I would love to do more with the right woman, maybe hit the beach.

Last read

Any of the George R R Martin books and the Legend of Drizzt series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference