Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rochester Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life, the Universe, and Everything

In his own words

I always find it really difficult to classify myself as a particular "type" of person; think a funnier, more handsome Indiana Jones. In all seriousness, I have a very wide range of hobbies, so I can almost always find common interests with others. I'm always up for trying new stuff, so don't be stingy if you have a weird hobby. I'm pretty physically active, I play hockey and sometimes tennis, I like working out, and I try to walk/run/rollerblade a few miles a day with my dog, who is awful to go jogging with because he almost never breaks into a run. He just trots briskly next to me, mocking, judging. During the winter, I like to snowboard when I can and would really like to go out west and ride one of the big mountains. I also like riding my motorcycle when it's nice, which isn't really a sport, but you wear a helmet and there's a heightened chance of bodily injury, so I'm counting it. I'm always reading and learning about random stuff that interests me so, as a result, I have a compendium of useless knowledge rattling around in my head that I hope one day will win me money on Jeopardy, but will more likely see me bludgeoned to death with a Trivial Pursuit board. I'm also kind of nerdy, I like sci-fi and zombie movies, the occasional video game, and I have a general interest in stuff like science and computers. I have a creative side, too; I write articles and photoshop images for in my free time, I play guitar, and I recently started a pop-culture themed podcast with some of the other Cracked writers. All in all, I'm a pretty easy-going, fun guy who likes to make people laugh. I make a lot of jokes and tend to poke fun at people (including myself), but never in a mean-spirited way. Despite my general goofiness, I also enjoy having intellectual conversations with people and I'm pretty good about knowing when to be serious. The main thing I'm looking for is someone who can make me laugh and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves. Intelligence is important too, but I've noticed that the funniest people I know are also some of the smartest, so I think those two go hand-in-hand. Oh, you have to like or at least tolerate dogs, because I have a very sweet and very adorable Golden Retriever and he was here first.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog is a Golden Retriever named Vinz Clortho, Keymaster of Gozer; "Vinnie" for short

Political views

Middle of the Road


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like doing things indoors and out, from chilling out on the couch and watching TV and movies to going out on the lake or hiking with my dog.

For fun

For fun, I like do anything that challenges my body or mind. Teach me something new! I love learning new stuff. But apart from that, I like the normal stuff; going to movies, concerts, bars, Tibetan gladiatorial contests, etc.

Last read

Fool by Christopher Moore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design car engines for a living
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I do have a small fraction of Canadian blood in me.
Faith: Other No preference
Just respect mine and I'll respect yours
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starting grad school next year