Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Poteet, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know she is somewhere out there...

In his own words

Look, I realize San Antonio is 30-45 minutes from Poteet. Where I'm from, that's normal everyday travel. lol. I've written a few messages and gotten no responses. I have a feeling it's because of the distance thing. I just want to point out that I'd be worth it. I truly am a great guy. One day, someone will be very lucky to say I'm her man. If I've written you, it's because I'd like to take that chance. At the very least, send a few messages back and forth to see if its worth meeting up. I don't believe who I am, or who you are comes out in this website. Sure this is part of me. But I'm so much more than words on a page. I just moved from Houston, Tx to Poteet, Tx and am looking forward to slowing down and making a new start. My work has brought me here. I’m the kind of guy who always looks at the bright side of things, and I’m always up for trying something new. You’ll rarely see me without a smile on my face and I love to laugh and have a good time. I don’t waste my time getting sad or angry about things, I’m good-natured and friendly, love sports and live music and I can pretty easily find a way to have fun doing almost anything. I’m adventurous and like to do things most people wouldn’t (like skydiving, for example, I have 25 jumps), but I’m also happy to relax, take it easy and have some good food or a few drinks in good company. I want to meet a girl who shares my optimistic attitude and has a sense of humor that naturally keeps her laughing and smiling. Someone who steer clears of the dark side of things, because she understands that when it comes to life, what you see is what you get. Someone who agrees with me that life is too short to spend any of it complaining. While I can appreciate a great looking woman as much as the next guy, I don’t think good looks are worth much if they aren’t backed up by a great personality. I just started a membership up at Pleasanton Athletic Center. If you see me there, don't be afraid to say hi. Unless I'm on the treadmill. lol. Let me finish my 3 miles (I'm in training) and talk to me afterwards. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a smart, well-behaved pit bull named Harley. I trained her myself. She can sit, stand, lay down, roll over, give a high five, shake with her left and right paw. Don’t be fooled by what you’ve heard … bad dogs all come from bad owner

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I could use a good tour guide to get some entries in this category. I’ve traveled all over the USA for work and recently visited the Bahamas, but now I’m looking forward to going overseas to explore some countries in Europe.

For fun

I love live music. a good 80's cover band or a huge all day music festival. I am usually up for anything. I also love to run. I am going to start up with my 5k races and mud fun runs. those are so much fun.

Last read

"I'm Awesome: One Man's Journey to Become the Sweetest Dude Ever" It's an autobiography on Jason Ellis. This guy has had an amazingly wild and hard life. he was a pro skater, espn host, Radio Show host on SiriusXm. That's how i found out about him



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I drive an 18 wheeler in the oil field here in South Texas. I've been driving big trucks for over 4 years now. I absolutely love the business I am in.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am technically white. lol But I grew up in a predominately Hispanic neighborhood.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Graduated High School. (was voted Class Clown if that helps you with my type of personality. lol)