Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Years ago...I used to aspire to attain the...

In his own words

Years ago...I used to aspire to attain the ultimate success, admiration, and love..i know...pretty ambitious, huh?? What I've grown to appreciate over time though, is that if you spend your entire focus on the "goal" or destination, you never really get to fully enjoy the journey - which really is - at least for me - the whole point in being able to live this awesome life we are blessed to have. I remind myself constantly to LIVE IN THE MOMENT. I've lost track of that before when you're busy chasing these goals that ultimately wasn't mine to begin with. It's not meant to be filled only with moments of happiness and triumphs....but sprinkled through life are those morsels of hurt, pain, and sadness and life experiences that we can learn and grow from. I've learned to appreciate all these moments...and feel so blessed to be able to share this life with great friends and family. I live life with a pretty positive outlook. I've always learned to squeeze in fun and positivity out of every situation. I've had limited time in the last 10 years during my training to do many I'm hoping now that I'm done, with a little more leisure time, I'll get to meet some new, fun, and nice positive people. =). I'm really happy in my life now right now, that I have a job I really enjoy, and good friends and family around me. I open to meeting people who are energetic and has a positive outlook on life, to be able to share new experiences with and give me new perspectives.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Genius Bar - Waikiki, Musha - Santa Monica, Lani Kai beach, Boot's and Kimo's, Venice boardwalk, and you gotta love Alhambra for the food & foot massages

Favorite things

Karaoke Hiking Youtubing NBA BAsketball Singing

For fun

Throw rocks Throw themed costume parties Throw sugar in pasta sauce

Last read

Counterfeit Gods by Tim Keller - a must read The New Earth - Eckart Tolle Open - Andre Agassi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician - Interventional Radiologist
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Cantonese. And I'm actually 5'6...but 5'8 with my clogs on =). Ain't trying to be shady...just avoiding being prematurely filtered out over a few inches. Trust me...when you're with'll be too distracted to notice - wink* ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral