Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RadChemGirl

25 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can be shy until you get to know me, but if you take the time, you'll see how fun I can be

In her own words

I'm an old soul that can be nerdy and quiet, but I'm willing to try new things. I grew up in the beautiful state of Colorado, and moved to Massachusetts to get a Bachelor's degree in Chemistry at UMass Amherst. I moved to Las Vegas to get my PhD in Radiochemistry, but I don't really know anyone outside of my program. I joined Match to meet new people and possibly start a new relationship. I'm not interested in men who just want to hook up. My idea of fun is usually more low-key than getting drunk at a club. I'm not particularly athletic, although I do enjoy hiking and rock climbing, but I love to watch ice hockey (Go Avs!). I've also been known to watch a football game or two (Go Pack!). I thrive on intelligent conversation, unless it's about literature (I honestly don't remember anything I read in high school!), but I'm perfectly capable of goofing off and being silly. I'm pretty independent, but sometimes I just want to get/give affection or have long conversations. I'm also very career oriented and will not be staying in Las Vegas forever. I'm looking for someone tall (I'm pretty tall, too) who isn't all about partying; someone kind and loving who knows what they want. I want someone who makes me laugh and feel comfortable being who I am. I don't currently have the full version of Match, but after I get some expensive costs out of the way this summer I will probably join. I'm not ignoring you, but I just can't see your e-mails yet!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats and most dog breeds, but someday would love to have a hypoallergenic dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Steiner's

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

reading (J.K. Rowling, Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child, murder mysteries); watching Bones/Castle/Marvel tv shows; chocolate; cooking; eating; playing bingo; chill nights with friends; ice hockey; successful days in the lab;

For fun

Reading; attending ice hockey games; working on my thesis; cooking

Last read

The Dark Tower Series - Stephen King The Girl Who Played With Fire - Stieg Larsson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
PhD student at UNLV in Radiochemistry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. Chemistry Ph.D. Radiochemistry in progress