Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Racquetman777

50 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 60 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a single and proud FT dad who co-owns a...

In his own words

I'm a single and proud FT dad who co-owns a business in SJ. Seeking somebody with similar interests with LTR in mind. I have no specific list of requirements but must be family oriented. I think most of us get it that chemistry is key and it’s either there or it isn’t. I’m a rather youthful if not sometimes childish (in a good way) 50 yr old. It’s nice to indulge on occasion but I also like to stay in shape…not obsessively but definitely consistent. I workout a few x a week. I like hiking or jogging the LG Mtn trails. I’m a bit of a movie fanatic and somewhat of a critic. I won’t sit through a dumb movie. It has to be intelligent and make sense. Wolf of Wall St and The Judge are 2 recent good ones. I like to take off on spontaneous weekend trips to Tahoe, down the coast, Yosemite, Southern Cal etc. I go to Hawaii for a week once a yr. Haven’t been to Europe but definitely in the next year or two. If any of this resonates with you, please shoot me an email and we could talk over coffee or drinks. Happy Easter to All...Best Of Luck In Your Search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Tahoe, Yosemite, Capitola, Southern Cal, Disneyland, numerous local hiking trails, Peets.

Favorite things

A nice glass of vino with great company. Kona coffee in the morning, obviously better if in Hawaii. A good movie. An non rushed (or fast :) drive through the mountains or along the coast. Good friends, good times, intelligent conversation.

Last read

Mercury news every morning...NY Times when at Starbucks. John Krakauer, Grisham, Dean Koontz, Ray Kurzweil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree