Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I am all that and a bag a chips

In her own words

I have the voice of a phone sex operator and a bombastic laugh. I'm open to a fault and my eyes are bright blue. The six things I cannot live without are: the people I love, the music I love, the food and drink (whiskey) I love, the books I love, my brain, and my sense of humor. I sing opera and teach the violin, but jazz was my first great love. I have an old soul, and old taste ("classic, as I like to say); but I'm still a young idealist at heart with very non-traditional views. I don't follow most pop-culture. don't understand twitter, and am shamefully technologically inept. If I know anything about myself it is that I am very good to the ones I love. The people I love always come first in my life. I dream big, live passionately, and have a strong-somewhat dominant-personality. I live by the motto "Go big or go home", and I pour everything I've got into everything I do. (I sing opera, for christ's sake, whadya expect?!) I have a remarkable capacity for empathy and love, and a charming use of self-deprecating humor. I value these two traits in myself above all others. I plan to travel through and live in as many places on earth as possible. Really, I feel it is a crime against creation to live on this earth and not at least try to explore as much of it as you can. Central and South America are next on my list. Who wants to join?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco: San Francisco Symphony and Opera!, Beretta, Hightops, Dolores Park, Maritime National Historic Park, Muir Woods, the museums in Golden Gate Park; Oakland: Lake Merritt and its surrounding businesses, The Trappist;

Favorite things

Shostakovich, Mahler, Beethoven, Puccini, Verdi, Wagner, Dave Brubeck Quartet, Ella Fitzgerald, Miles Davis, East of Eden, Brave New World, David Sedaris, Downton Abbey, Charlie Rose, Mad Men, can't live without great Thai, Indian, and Japanese food

For fun

Hitting up the newest exhibit at the museum (all/any of them!); Yoshi's for jazz; Chanty sing-along at the SF Maritime National Historical Park on the Hyde Street Pier (slightly embarrassing-but oh so fun!)

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwelll, The Tiger's Wife by T�a Obreht, Balzac and the Little Chinese Seamstress by Dai Sijie (I'm usually reading a few at a time)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an opera singer and violin teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Greek, a quarter Swedish and a quarter Norwegian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, German, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral