Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel with me through life

In his own words

I love to live life. You will notice by some of my pictures that I don't take myself too seriously. If I am presented with an opportunity to have fun you can trust that I am the person that will most likely say "Yes". Our journey through this life is short and I plan on enjoying every minute of it. I want someone by my side that feels the same way. I am over the typical Miami dating scene and am looking for someone that has the same feelings. I am very inquisitive and I truly enjoy listening to people's life experiences. Everyone you meet in your life has their purpose in it. Over the course of the last two years I have been very dedicated to finishing my MBA. I accomplished my goal in December and I couldn't be more happy about it. I still have a great group of friends but the time I spent studying affected my dating life. I work and play hard so I feel at this point in my life its a good time to meet someone. I love to drink wine, eat good food, have great conversation, and really enjoy peace. I have never been one to discriminate against a certain type of person because I feel everyone you meet adds value to your life. I am very into fitness and health. I don't want to sound elitist or stuck up but if you are not into taking care of your body and mind we will probably not have much in common. That is a huge aspect of my life and I would really like someone to share that passion with me. I have been involved in crossfit the last 7 years of my life even attaining my Level 1 coaching certification. I recently returned to another passion of mine, martial arts , since I was becoming increasingly frustrated with the crossfit scene. Sadly, the culture has changed since I started and I closed that chapter of my life recently. However, endings bring new beginnings and I'm truly excited about my return to fighting. I also share a deep passion for cars and driving hence my Username. Over the last year I have really focused on my business as well as a book I'm writing and that leaves me with limited free time. I choose to spend that free time wisely and on things that enhance my life. I never spend time with things or people that make it worse. Please take note. There are a few keys to dealing with me. I hate liars, drama, and disloyal people. At the end of the day, one leads to the other so what I am really saying is I hate liars. I prefer someone tell me the truth no matter how much they think it will pain me. That is what I prefer and that is also what I reciprocate. In other words, cheaters... please look at someone else's profile. If you're on here and your are not serious or like to play games please do not waste my time. Read my profile. I mean what I wrote, it really is that simple. I truly look forward to what this experience will bring. As always, if you have any questions please feel free to email me. Also, if you notice my pictures I put up examples of who I am and what I like. I am very proud of everything I have done in my life and I expect the person I am with to respect that. I am proud of everything I have achieved to this point and love to display it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to spend time in Coral Gables or in the Keys. I also enjoy spending a lot of time in the Brickell area. As far as I am concerned South Beach is just for the beach.

Favorite things

I love to watch movies. Some of my favorite movies are: Star Wars, The Count of Monte Cristo, V for Vendetta, The Fifth Element, Grandma's Boy. Favorite music: I love the underground reggae scene: SOJA, The Movement, Rootz Underground, Tribal Seeds

For fun

I love to go boating on the weekends in the summer. Other times if I am free on the weekend I will try to take a short trip somewhere. You would be surprised how many cool places you can visit right here in Miami.

Last read

A book on IT as it relates to Executive Management. Sounds fun right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Supply Chain Manager for Latin America for a German pharmaceutical company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both my parents are Cuban. I was born in Miami.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a creator and feel all religions should preach true peace. I truly believe in Karma
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference