Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
hi, um, hello.

In her own words

Chicago native, did a stint as a southern belle, and now a mountain girl. I've been to 36/50 states and 4/7 continents. So I'm pretty much comfortable wherever. I'm pretty open and honest about who I am. I have an incredible family, community, job, and friends. I love to love. I can be awkward on first dates but I'm a freaking awesome girlfriend. I know what I want and what I don't want but I'm willing to have my ideals challenged. I like to think I'm edgier than I am. You can bring me home to mom or out to the bar with the guys. I'd really like to do more hiking and camping but I'd like to do it with someone. I love to ski in the winter. I like dogs, kids, coffee, wine, good jokes, and men who are intentional. If every picture you have is one of you shirtless chances are I'm not the girl for you. Jesus is a really big deal to me. I believe everyone is on their own beautiful journey and I am the last person to judge. I've dated people in the past who didn't have the same values and it didn't quite work. So if that's not a thing for you.... totally fine but we probably aren't right for each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Belmont University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Music - currently listening to The Lone Bellow, Oh Hello, and PHOX.

For fun

I like to go to movies, hang out with friends, enjoy a nice dinner, hanging out on the lake, reading. Running clears my brain.

Last read

Andrew Murray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Job change! I currently work for a philanthropic advisory firm. Basically I get to help people give money away.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love Jesus. I'm probably the least judgmental person you could know. I go to church on Sunday because I want to. I would hope the person I date would at least want to go with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree