Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rachtravels

25 year old woman | Tukwila, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles of Seattle, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do what you like, like what you do.

In her own words

This is third time over that I've written this. I'm not really sure what to say. I'm a working artist who loves to travel, but also loves the outdoors. I'm quirky, passionate, can be loud, but know when to be quiet. Hiking is a big favorite. Painting on location. I don't do drugs, but I'm not stuck up. I'm spiritual, but not religious. I'm on the search for positive people. I don't want to be in Seattle for the rest of my life, so someone who isn't "never going to leave," would be great. Also someone who likes to travel and is taller than me. I'm pretty tall, so it's nice to still feel like a girl. I kind of have this feeling that I should have lived another time. I like gentlemen, and old fashioned things. I enjoy gardens and old cars. I do my best to stay out of second hand and antique stores (they kind of creep me out). Writing about myself is a weird thing, so please ask questions. p.s. And I am actually 6' tall. Most people give me the "I didn't know you were so tall" look. Also... I'd like to say, I like boats. But, it has come to my attention that I "like" them until I'm out in the water and then I don't. Some joke about a past life and the titanic. I do like water...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have just a bird and a dog, but live with another dog, another bird, and a cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to be outside. Parks are fun, but I trails with masses of people can annoy me sometimes. I like airplanes that are taking me to someplace out of North America. Gardens, cemeteries.

College

Seattle Central Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Hiking, music with actual instruments, painting, drawing, people watching. I like conversation with intelligent people, practicing French or Italian or German, sitting in outdoor cafes, theatre...

For fun

Ghost hunting, looking up haunted lore, Painting, drawing, hiking, picnics, walking my dog. I'm down for most things as long as we're doing something. Making some music...

Last read

A Chet mystery. About a Dog who works with a P.I (written from the dog's perspective).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a working artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't mind hearing opinions, but don't try to convert me. I guarantee you it won't work.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian No preference
Education: Some college Some college