Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No games, no drama...just me.

In her own words

Although I'm a little apprehensive about on-line dating...I'll try anything once! I'm a native New Yorker who returned here after finishing undergraduate and graduate school. My family and friends are integral parts of my life, and spending time with them is important to me. I am intelligent, genuine, caring, energetic, fun-loving, feisty and always willing to try new experiences. I love to exercise and keep physically fit. You can just as easily find me in a gown at a black-tie gala, as sitting on my couch in sweats on a Sunday watching the game...yes, even by myself...and I'm completely at ease in either situation. I love to laugh, and look for someone who has a good sense of humor and doesn't take himself too is too short! Most importantly, I try to live my life to the fullest without regret. I'm looking for a true friend and partner with whom I have chemistry and a passionate relationship. I would hope that he has a good relationship with his family, and recognizes the importance of family. We should be able to have intellectually stimulating conversation and be able to respect one another's differing opinions. However, we'll be just as comfortable doing something adventurous, exploring the city or spending a quiet evening together cuddling. With the right person, I'll feel completely at ease...connecting intellectually, spiritually and physically. If you're honest, sincere, straight-forward, able to express emotion, live life to the fullest and are interested in developing a great friendship with potential for something more.... you're exactly the person I'm looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Fork of LI, Martha's Vineyard, London, Bikram yoga class, a lounge w great music, St Martin or anywhere that has a beautiful beach. I love exploring new places... My couch with the right person, wine and a movie may be the hottest spot of all!


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love great food, wine, and to travel. I love my family and friends. I love to be active outdoors, the warmth of the sun, and the beach. I love music and to dance. I'm embarrassed to admit my guilty pleasure is the real housewives series.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, spending time with friends and family, watching sports, exercising-hiking, tennis, yoga and snowboarding. I like to explore the city-farmer's market, street fair, music in the park, museums, restaurants, etc...I love living in NYC!

Last read

The Warmth of Other Suns, Salvage the Bones, 50 Shades of Gray, The New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
I'm Haitian and Dominican. There's a tiny bit of Corsica in there too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral