Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Highland Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gotta live life to it's fullest

In his own words

If your interested in starting a conversation please write me a message. I'm real personable and a conversation starter. I hope you are too. I am very close with my family. My sister is five years younger than me. I literally just moved back to Highland Park from Fort Lauderdale, Florida where I lived for five years. Before that I lived in the Colorado Rockies where the friendliest people in the world live! In Fort Lauderdale it was the #1 road rage capital of the U.S, lol.. Nice transition, huh?!?! I am really outdoorsy and love active sports (more than watching it). I love daily nature trail walks with my Goldendoodle dog Charlie, biking, kayaking and in the winter I love skiing! I also hope that you love dogs because I am attached to mine. I like cats too and grew up with one. My dog loves them and no not for breakfast. ; ) I currently have a medical online business that has been up and running for four years. My second business is being started here this year and it will be a product I invented that is in conjunction with my current business. My work allows me to travel so it would be ideal if I met someone who has the flexibility to do so and would want to as well. I just toured Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam and Hawaii. I have always been into musicals. I memorized Les Miserables when I was a little kid. I love many musicals and old movies. West Side Story is one of my all time favorites. I love comedies and can quote many movie lines old and new. I love listening to 60's music as well. Regarding the type of person I am attracted to; If you like outdoor activities, are athletic, love movies and are really funny it's a great start! Great personality and sense of humor is ideal! Being shy might not be. Workaholics aren't either. Hope to chat soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a four year old Goldendoodle. He is half Golden Retriever Poodle. He doesn't shed and is a hypoallergenic dog. His name is Charlie. I call him "Muppet" for short because he looks like one. I treat him like a family member, not a pet. :

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Heller Nature Center in Highland Park. The beach!! Rocky Mountains skiing and snowmobiling! Kettle Moraine, Wisconsin off-road bicycling. Wisconsin Rustic Roads for motorcycling. When my dad joins on his cruiser it's a great day!

Favorite things

I got hooked on tv shows Dexter, Homeland, Californication, Shameless, Sons of Anarchy, House of Lies, Prison Break and Pawn Stars! I love eating Chinese and Thai food! Luv "The Beatles" music, motorcycle rides, time with family is the best.

For fun

I kayak very often, play tennis often, bike ride and motorcycle ride. Also I know some awesome nature trails where I take my dog in the suburbs of Chi Town. I love musicals so going live is fun! Also love Classic Rock Groups Live

Last read

"The Giving Tree" when I was 5. Also "Go Dog Go" is at my level.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an entrepreneur. I created my online business four years ago. I am currently almost finished starting my second online business which will be completed this June. I don't like 9-5 jobs and student loans.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish but I'm not religious. I'm not willing to convert though.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference