Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RacheyF85

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! :)

In her own words

I’ve decided that putting down a list of what I’m looking for can’t really guarantee that I actually find it. You really only know when you meet someone, right? Chemistry can’t be measured. That being said, if you like watching football, traveling, the occasional fine dining at Luby’s, dogs, spending rainy days in pajamas and sunny days in a park, then we might get along. I was recently asked by a close friend what the most important personality traits are I look for in a guy - 1. Kindness. Be nice, not because you have to and not just to people you know, but to anyone and everyone. 2. Motivated. I don't care what your goal is - whether it's to visit all 7 continents or read a new book every week or own your own company - be a goal setter and work to achieve it. That's the biggest turn on. Don't settle for just being average. I'm currently on a travel kick - I spend a lot of time daydreaming about the places I want to go. It would be great to have someone who wants to join me! Recently visited South Africa and just booked Belize in July. Europe next? I’m not looking to go out with a new guy every night like some sort of real world season of the Bachelorette. I’m truly looking to find that one someone that I hit it off with – who makes me laugh and vice versa, is good at hugs on a rough day, and wants to spend all his tomorrows with me. I do believe there is someone (or multiple someones) for everyone, and I hope you all find it :) Oh and if I could describe myself in a song it would be She Ain't Right by Lee Brice. Important info right there. Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Beagle - Libby Jean, and a Puggle puppy named Oliver. They are ridiculously awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of anywhere with a patio. Go to the gym almost everyday. I have the most comfortable bed in Houston, so shout out to my bed! On the weekends I'm with friends and family - like trying new things and places.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Broad question...laughing, friends, family, perfect weather days, Britney Spears, Saturday mornings, football, mexican food, really good workouts, cooking, complimenting people, sweatpants, fresh laundry, pedicures, texts that make me smile :)

For fun

I love anything outdoors. Being on the water, lake, pool, ocean, etc. Texans games. Cooking. Love running with my dog when it's not 100 degrees, an occasional night out with friends, and snuggling up in bed to watch a movie or football game.

Last read

I read a lot...this changes frequently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a recruiter for a global oil/gas firm. I manage all of their North/South American recruitment of supply chain, pipeline and marketing/joint venture positions. The most important part of my job is I have every other Friday off. Hi, 3 day weekends!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran, but I've been going to First Baptist for the past year or so. I will definitely raise my children Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to The University of Texas and I am a DIE-HARD Longhorn!!