Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a cheerful, outgoing, and caring teacher who is looking for a genuine Jewish gentleman :)

In her own words

My name is Rachel! I have a zest for life and love to laugh :) I am a kindergarten teacher in Marin and happily looking forward to my teaching career. I received my multiple subject teaching credential from Sonoma State University and absolutely loved it there. I love to be with my family and friends and open to meeting new people! I grew up in Novato, CA with two older sisters and amazing parents. I lived in Sonoma County when attending Sonoma State and was very involved in leadership and residential life at SSU. Now I am happily living in Novato while I am teaching. I have been active in my community ever since I was younger, by working as a cheerleading coach and volunteering in the local schools. My family is very important to me, and also which is very important to me: SF Giants! I love watching them play either at the ballpark or at home. For fun, I like to go to comedy shows, be with friends, go to baseball games, go see a movie, play games, travel, cook, dance, LAUGH... I’m looking for a nice, genuine guy (preferably who lives near the Bay Area) to make me laugh and enjoy our time together. I’m happy to get out there and meet Jewish guys who are caring and respectful and looking for a nice girl to settle down with. I'm looking for a relationship where we can grow and support each other with personal and professional growth, both individually and as a couple. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor/sarcastic, who has compassion, who is family-oriented, and someone who loves living life. I'm looking for a serious relationship to hopefully find "the one". The most attractive quality: chivalry :) I am a hopeless romantic at heart and looking for my lobster! (If you get that reference, we'll get along great!) Let's take a chance with each other, we have nothing to lose, only wonderful things to gain! Email me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Our family dog's name is Yofie, which is Hebrew for wonderful :) He is a rescue dog and is a bichon/poodle mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have the travel bug in me & have been to over 15 countries. I still have more on my bucket list! Some of the coolest places I've visited are Israel, Italy, Egypt, New York, Chicago, Alaska, & obviously San Francisco! Australia & London are next!


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

TV: FRIENDS, Modern Family, Conan, Ellen DeGeneres, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, SNL, Big Bang Theory, Top Chef, Reality TV Food: Sushi, Burgers, Pasta, Brunch, Pizza, Dim Sum Movies: Comedies, Rom/Com, Disney/Pixar movies Music: Pop

For fun

For fun, I like to go to comedy shows, be with family and friends, go to baseball games, go see a movie, play games, travel, cook, dance... anything to have fun or make me laugh :)

Last read

I mostly read books on the topic of teaching and how to have the best, creative, fun, & educational classroom for my students



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Kindergarten teacher in San Rafael :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
It is important to me that I find someone who is Jewish (either culturally or spiritually). I am reform and keep up with the Jewish traditions, culture, and holidays with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA at Sonoma State University in 2011. I continued my education there to receive my graduate degree for my Multiple Subject Teaching Credential.