Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Long Term Relationship or bust!

In his own words

My friends say I'm a down to earth, kindhearted guy but not afraid to speak his mind! Loyal to a fault and looking for the same. I like taking care of people and usually put my friends' and others' needs before my own. Making friends comes pretty easy for me and I have a noticeable sense of humor! Looks are important but definitely not the most important to me. I am looking for someone who is as driven as me and has goals. I don't care how much money you make or what you do as long as it makes you happy! If you are making a difference in people's lives, even better! Me -- I direct public relations in the Midwest and Canada for a large entertainment company. I love my job but don't allow it to rule my life or get in the way of fun! I definitely like to let loose and am pretty much open to doing anything. I would like to be more spontaneous and welcome someone that would bring that out in me! I have a lot of interests and am always looking for more. I LOVE to travel as cliche as that sounds. I have gone to many places! Looking to share my stories and learn yours. Choosing the pictures for this profile took me WAY longer than I'd like to I guess I'm a bit vain too. Who isn't, right? Let's be honest, I'm 32 and looking for something serious. I'm not afraid to start slow. Don't be shy. "I'm a nice guy" is not just a line.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many! I love this city. Lady Gregory, Hop Leaf, the beach in the summer, Calo, Umbra, the list goes on.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travel, reality television (I'll admit it, I kind of love Bravo), Shameless, Homeland, basically anything on Showtime, gym, shopping, cooking, etc.

For fun

hang with friends, read, happy hour, watch tv/sports (football; basketball), cooking, shopping, exploring my city, trying new restaurants.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, My Life, Hunger Games, The Light in the Ruins, currently reading Divergent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I direct PR for a large entertainment company in the Midwest and Canada. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral