Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is my religion, all we need is love..

In her own words

I'm basically am just at the point where it's time to start enjoying everything life has to offer. I work hard and play harder. I love laughing as much as I can and not sweating the small stuff. I will try anything once. I'm probably the goofiest person in the world and I LOVE that about myself.I have a very dry, quick sarcastic sense of humor so I need you to keep up and me on my toes ;) Laughter makes everything better. In saying that I need someone just as outgoing and spazzy as me. Can't do sitting at a bar or dinner with no words. Im there to be with you. I like going out but also am big on staying in. I love last minute day trips and traveling. My parents are my best friends and family is the most important thing in life. I love hole in the wall bars and random conversations. I'm a dreamer and think anything and everything is possible if you give it your all. I need someone who is understanding and patient with my job and appreciates every second we have. Yay life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug and an english bulldog. They're my buddies. I'm a huge dog girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere! The fact that I'm alive and lucky enough to enjoy places is a blessing.

Favorite things

I love music! I can go to a Tool concert one night and country dancing the next. I'm not too big on watching tv, just always busy. I love sundays with my family and every second I'm alive. If done correctly life can get pretty amazing lol

For fun

Anything outside, that's makes my heart feel like it's gonna pound out of my chest, dancing, last minute trips to the beach, working out, laughing as much as possible and just doing things that make me enjoy life..

Last read

I'm big on Biographies. Just finished a book about the Tudors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I do hair and love every second of it and am so happy I can say that :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My main ethnicity is Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
With him anything is possible
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference