Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Addison, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready to meet the girl of your dream? Just send me an email n u will see ;)

In her own words

I hav to say something about me?! Ok. Im a young woman,looking to meet a great man n leav happilly ever after.. :) I exercice a lot but I mostly like running,Im lookin for someone I can share this passion with.I enjoy watchn movies at home or at the movie theather,as well that I enjoy dining outside I also knw how to cook,people even say that everything I do is delicious.I need someone I can trust.honesty and respect are my values.I want to built a serious relationship based on trust,respect,and honesty.I want kids someday and I want to be with someone who also wants kids.i am funny,I like to go out and have fun,but I am also a good Christian. I am ready to fall completely in love, i want a serious man, busy man no thanks! I work hard but i also knw that we work to live,we don't live to work,so my man is 1st priority and I want to be his first priority too. I like txtn but i lov to hear ur voice. I am ready to be yours : )

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have dogs,but I don't mind if you have one. I lov them.

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely looooved New York and Boston. I also have been in Paris(France).

Favorite things

Dance,music,read,and swim.

For fun

I like to go out. I know how to move my body this is why I like dancing. I also like watching tv,listen to music,or cook.

Last read

My brother Sam is dead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
I am born and raised in Cameroon,in Africa. My 1st language is French, be gentle with me ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral